Mr. Thomas Rundle (Chairman)
Mr. James Lourens (Vice-Chairman)
Mr. Geoff Meyer (Hon. Secretary)
Mr. Jason Webber (Hon. Treasurer)
Mr. Mike Von Bardeleben
Mr. Glen Corlett
Mr. Mike Carnie
Mr. Eddie Penzhorn
Mr. Memos Kavelineas
Mr. Karabo Matang
Mr. Tony Reeler (Co-opted)

EXECUTIVE 2017 / 2018

Mr. Thomas Rundle - Chairman
Thomas Rundle matriculated in 2001. He was Head Prefect of Solomon House as well as the school.
He was served on the directorate of the association since 2002.

Mr. James Lourens - Vice-Chairman
James Lourens serves on both the Association Directorate as Vice-Chariman and on the Old Boys Club committee as Chairman. James was in Town house and matriculated in 1978.

Mr. Geoff Meyer - Honorary Secretary
Geoff Meyer has been a very loyal and committed member of the Directorate for over 10 years. Geoff was in Arcadia House and matriculated in 1978.
Jason WebberMr. Jason Webber - Honorary Treasurer, Convenor: Regalia
Jason Webber matriculated from Boys High in 2008, was in Hofmeyr House and is a qualified CA(SA). He joined the Association Directorate in 2011 has recently been elected as Hon. Treasurer of the PBHSOB Association.

Association Office:

© 2015 Pretoria Boys High School Old Boys Association. All Rights Reserved